Jayson Petersen, General Manager
jpetersen@theclubatarrowcreek.com
Phone: 775-850-4471 ext. 205

Walsh Trujillo, Membership Director
wtrujillo@theclubatarrowcreek.com
Phone: 775-850-4471 ext. 222

Monica Lara-Yanez, Clubhouse Operations
mlara@theclubatarrowcreek.com
Phone: 775-850-4471 ext. 209

Kevin Cloutier, Executive Chef
kcloutier@theclubatarrowcreek.com
Phone: 775-850-4471 ext. 217

Jerry Mathews, Superintendent
jmathews@theclubatarrowcreek.com
Phone :  775-850-4475

Jeremy Budge, Director of Golf
jbudge@theclubatarrowcreek.com
Phone: 775-850-4653 ext. 201

Karin Cooper, Accounting
accounting@theclubatarrowcreek.com
Phone: 775-850-4471 ext. 203

Josh Weeden, Head Golf Professional
jweeden@theclubatarrowcreek.com
Phone: 775-850-4653 ext. 214